2/3

Teachers Grades 2-3

Michael Koch : 2nd & 3rd Grade Math and Science

Michael Koch

2nd & 3rd Grade Math and Science

michael.koch@polk-fl.net
Sherri Jones : 2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

Sherri Jones

2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

sherri.jones@polk-fl.net
Dawn Thompson : 2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher

Dawn Thompson

2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher

dawn.thompson@polk-fl.net
Bridget Hodges : 2nd & 3rd Grade Math and Science

Bridget Hodges

2nd & 3rd Grade Math and Science

maria.hodges@polk-fl.net
Jill Steinbauer : 2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

Jill Steinbauer

2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

jill.steinbauer@polk-fl.net
Maude Graham : 2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

Maude Graham

2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

maude.graham@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Hicks : 2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

Rebecca Hicks

2nd & 3rd Grade Reading

rebecca.hicks@polk-fl.net
Jessica Lowell : 2nd & 3rd Grade Math and Science, Bridge Care Director

Jessica Lowell

2nd & 3rd Grade Math and Science, Bridge Care Director

jessica.lowell@polk-fl.net
28101 Total Views 8 Views Today