4/5

Teachers Grades 4-5

Kamesha Barnes : 4th & 5th Grade Math and Science

Kamesha Barnes

4th & 5th Grade Math and Science

kamesha.barnes@polk-fl.net
Tammy Foerman : 4th and 5th Grade Math and Science Teacher

Tammy Foerman

4th and 5th Grade Math and Science Teacher

tammy.foerman@polk-fl.net
Heather Robitaille : 4th and 5th Grade Math and Science

Heather Robitaille

4th and 5th Grade Math and Science

heather.robitaille@polk-fl.net
Melissa Lockett : 4th and 5th Grade Language Arts

Melissa Lockett

4th and 5th Grade Language Arts

melissa.lockett@polk-fl.net
Thania Oller : 4th and 5th Grade Language Arts

Thania Oller

4th and 5th Grade Language Arts

thania.oller@polk-fl.net
Brittani Beardsley : 4th & 5th Grade Math and Science

Brittani Beardsley

4th & 5th Grade Math and Science

brittani.beardsley@polk-fl.net
25128 Total Views 6 Views Today