Elective Teachers

Elective Teachers

Karena Hall : Speech Language Pathologist

Karena Hall

Speech Language Pathologist

karena.hall@polk-fl.net
Craig Barber : Video Production

Craig Barber

Video Production

craig.barber@polk-fl.net
Alfred Wiedershiem : Art

Alfred Wiedershiem

Art

alfred.wiedershiem@polk-fl.net
Karey Lipham-Thomas : PE Coach

Karey Lipham-Thomas

PE Coach

karey.lipham-thomas@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Champion : Title One Facilitator

Rebecca Champion

Title One Facilitator

rebecca.champion@polk-fl.net
Albert Cummings : Testing Coordinator

Albert Cummings

Testing Coordinator

albert.cummings@polk-fl.net
Dennis Cavanaugh : Orchestra

Dennis Cavanaugh

Orchestra

dennis.cavanaugh@polk-fl.net
Marangeli Toro Suarez : Spanish

Marangeli Toro Suarez

Spanish

marangeli.suarez@polk-fl.net
Yatoshia Tucker : Media Speialist

Yatoshia Tucker

Media Speialist

yatoshia.tucker@polk-fl.net
Mario Lockhart : Business Education

Mario Lockhart

Business Education

mario.lockhart@polk-fl.net
Jock Willers : ESE, Leadership Coordinator

Jock Willers

ESE, Leadership Coordinator

jock.willers@polk-fl.net
Tracy Brown : Technology, Industrial Arts

Tracy Brown

Technology, Industrial Arts

tracy.brown@polk-fl.net
Brad Fales : Network Manager

Brad Fales

Network Manager

bradford.fales@polk-fl.net
John Kolenda : PE Coach

John Kolenda

PE Coach

john.kolenda@polk-fl.net
Amber Salaz : Music & Chorus

Amber Salaz

Music & Chorus

amber.salaz@polk-fl.net
Kristin Smith : Band Director

Kristin Smith

Band Director

kristin.smith@polk-fl.net
Antje Wetherington : Journalism, Yearbook, & Newspaper

Antje Wetherington

Journalism, Yearbook, & Newspaper

antje.wetherington@polk-fl.net
33840 Total Views 6 Views Today