K/1

Teachers Grades K-1

Kimberly Kent : 1st grade teacher

Kimberly Kent

1st grade teacher

kimberly.kent@polk-fl.net
Yanick Victor : 1st Grade Teacher

Yanick Victor

1st Grade Teacher

yanick.victor@polk-fl.net
Janie Richardson : KG Teacher

Janie Richardson

KG Teacher

janie.richardson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Bare : KG Teacher

Jennifer Bare

KG Teacher

jenniefr.behr@polk-fl.net
Dana Deloach : KG Teacher

Dana Deloach

KG Teacher

dana.deloach@polk-fl.net
Lesley Cardo : KG Teacher

Lesley Cardo

KG Teacher

lesley.cardo@polk-fl.net
Selena Johnson : 1st Grade Teacher

Selena Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

selena.johnson@polk-fl.net
Sue Theroux : 1st Grade Teacher

Sue Theroux

1st Grade Teacher

sue.theroux@polk-fl.net
33019 Total Views 8 Views Today