K/1

Teachers Grades K-1

Kimberly Kent : 1st grade teacher

Kimberly Kent

1st grade teacher

kimberly.kent@polk-fl.net
Janie Richardson : KG Teacher

Janie Richardson

KG Teacher

janie.richardson@polk-fl.net
Barbara Keys : KG Teacher

Barbara Keys

KG Teacher

barbara.keys@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Dennis : 1st Grade Teacher

Rebecca Dennis

1st Grade Teacher

rebecca.dennis@polk-fl.net
Angelica Correa : 1st Grade Teacher

Angelica Correa

1st Grade Teacher

angelica.correa@polk-fl.net
Lesley Cardo : KG Teacher

Lesley Cardo

KG Teacher

lesley.cardo@polk-fl.net
Selena Johnson : 1st Grade Teacher

Selena Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

selena.johnson@polk-fl.net
Sue Theroux : 1st Grade Teacher

Sue Theroux

1st Grade Teacher

sue.theroux@polk-fl.net
34770 Total Views 6 Views Today