K/1

Teachers Grades K-1

Kimberly Kent : 1st grade teacher

Kimberly Kent

1st grade teacher

kimberly.kent@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Dennis : KG Grade Teacher

Rebecca Dennis

KG Grade Teacher

rebecca.dennis@polk-fl.net
Krista Eade : 1st Grade teacher

Krista Eade

1st Grade teacher

krista.eade@polk-fl.net
Laurie Thibodeau : 1st Grade teacher

Laurie Thibodeau

1st Grade teacher

laurie.thibodeau@polk-fl.net
Geraldine Pender : KG Grade Teacher

Geraldine Pender

KG Grade Teacher

geraldine.pender@polk-fl.net
Lesley Cardo : KG Teacher

Lesley Cardo

KG Teacher

lesley.cardo@polk-fl.net
Selena Johnson : 1st Grade Teacher

Selena Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

selena.johnson@polk-fl.net
Sue Theroux : KG Grade Teacher

Sue Theroux

KG Grade Teacher

sue.theroux@polk-fl.net
38948 Total Views 12 Views Today