Office Staff

Office Staff

Delissa Matthews : Elementary Guidance Counselor

Delissa Matthews

Elementary Guidance Counselor

delissa.matthews@polk-fl.net
Jennie Carriere : Secretary

Jennie Carriere

Secretary

jennie.carriere@polk-fl.net
Jastin Barfield : Guidance Secretary

Jastin Barfield

Guidance Secretary

jastin.barfield@polk-fl.net
Eileen Boatman : Principal's Secretary

Eileen Boatman

Principal's Secretary

eileen.boatman@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Sheetz : School Nurse

Jacquelyn Sheetz

School Nurse

jacquelyn.sheetz@polk-fl.net
Priscilla Walters : Secretary

Priscilla Walters

Secretary

priscilla.walters@polk-fl.net
Kira Thiede : Secondary Guidance Counselor

Kira Thiede

Secondary Guidance Counselor

kira.thiede@polk-fl.net
53774 Total Views 18 Views Today