Office Staff

Office Staff

Delisa Matthews : Elementary Guidance Counselor

Delisa Matthews

Elementary Guidance Counselor

delisa.matthews@polk-fl.net
Jennie Carriere : Secretary

Jennie Carriere

Secretary

jennie.carriere@polk-fl.net
Maria Comperchio : Financial Secretary

Maria Comperchio

Financial Secretary

maria.comperchio@polk-fl.net
Brittany Greaves : Secretary

Brittany Greaves

Secretary

brittany.greaves@polk-fl.net
Eileen Boatman : Principal's Secretary

Eileen Boatman

Principal's Secretary

eileen.boatman@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Sheetz : School Nurse

Jacquelyn Sheetz

School Nurse

jacquelyn.sheetz@polk-fl.net
Kira Thiede : Secondary Guidance Counselor

Kira Thiede

Secondary Guidance Counselor

kira.thiede@polk-fl.net
64702 Total Views 16 Views Today