Support Staff

Support Staff

Zakia Fox : Food Service

Zakia Fox

Food Service

zakia.fox@polk-fl.net
Yolanda Mendez : Paraprofessional

Yolanda Mendez

Paraprofessional

yolanda.mendez@polk-fl.net
Terri Mincey : Paraprofessional

Terri Mincey

Paraprofessional

terri.mincey@polk-fl.net
Maria Torres : Pre-K

Maria Torres

Pre-K

maria.torres@polk-fl.net
Christine Simmons : Paraprofessional

Christine Simmons

Paraprofessional

christine.simmons@polk-fl.net
Brenda Sine : Food Service Manager

Brenda Sine

Food Service Manager

brenda.sine@polk-fl.net
Natasha Atkinson : Food Service

Natasha Atkinson

Food Service

natasha.atkinson@polk-fl.net
Noemi Gonzalez : ESOL Para Educator

Noemi Gonzalez

ESOL Para Educator

noemi.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Regla Contreras : Food Service

Regla Contreras

Food Service

regla.contreras@polk-fl.net
Heather Dixon : Food Service

Heather Dixon

Food Service

heather.dixon@polk-fl.net
Celita Garcia : Food Service

Celita Garcia

Food Service

cecilta.garcia@polk-fl.net
Arlene Ile : Food Service

Arlene Ile

Food Service

arlene.ile@polk-fl.net
Gwen Murray : Domestic Engineer

Gwen Murray

Domestic Engineer

gwendolyn.murray@polk-fl.net
Hortencia Alfonso-Boch : Domestic Engineer

Hortencia Alfonso-Boch

Domestic Engineer

25987 Total Views 4 Views Today